Designer and Coder with over 10 years of professional experience in the software industry (web products design, front-end development, and process management).

Full employment history and recommendations are available on LinkedIn.

Web engineering is where my passion for design and coding converge.

I am an X-shaped specialist who aims to understand what people find confusing or frustrating when interacting with a site, application or a service—and then works with engineers to fix it.

I enjoy working in a team but can manage on my own as well.

  • Key areas of work: UX Design, Static and Interactive Prototyping, Frontend Web Development.
  • Skills: UX Audits, Requirements Elicitation, Information Architecture, Wire-framing, Interactive Prototyping, UI Design, Web-Analytics, A/B Testing, HTML/CSS/JS, Project Management, Graphic Design, Digital Marketing, Process Management.
  • Toolkit: Adobe Suite (Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign) Axure, Figma, Pencil & Paper, Notion, Trello, Confluence, Jira, Google Analytics, Google Optimise, HTML/CSS/JS, WebStorm, GitHub, WordPress, Wix.
  • Work Experience:
    Adda Foods - Product Designer, April 2021–Present
    Mission College - Graphic Designer, 2020–2021
    Astound Commerce - UX Designer, 2017–2018
    Materialise - FE Developer and UX Engineer, 2013–2017
    Label Group - UI Developer, 2013
    GlobalLogic - Process Management Engineer, 2009–2012
    Art-master - Process Management Engineer, 2007–2009

That is me

This is me )
In spare time I am

amateur artist, bookaholic, and
{Voyager / Adventurer} who lives to explore unfamiliar areas

Life's Major Milestones

  • 1985, Energodar: I was born in a small town built on a dune in a country that doesn't exist anymore. (The country name was the Soviet Union. It disappeared in 1991, but my hometown still exists and thrives in Ukraine.)
  • 2002-2008, Kyiv, Ukraine: I was a student. I graduated with bachelor's and master's degrees in electrical engineering from the National Technical University of Ukraine "Kyiv Polytechnic Institute".
  • 2009-2012, Kharkiv, Ukraine: I moved to a new town for a job to met an amazing young man. With whom we've got married a couple of years later.
  • 2014 Europe: We made our first foreign trip. There we got proof that the world is not flat and that this globe has so many places worth paying attention to.
  • 2016, Los Angeles, CA: I left my footprints on the wet ocean sand for the first time... it was love at first sight.
  • 2018: We left our cats, friends, and family and moved from Ukraine to the US to get experience, meet new people, explore other cultures, and plant succulents.
  • 2020, Santa Clara, CA: Joined Mission College to study Graphic Design and enhance Web Design skills.

Hobbies & Interests

Nowadays, my passions are the following:

  • painting (oil and watercolor) and drawing
  • visiting bookstores, where I hunt for unusual graphic novels, well-designed magazines, and craft illustrations,
  • camping, hiking and bird watching,
  • discovering the world and people through traveling,
  • planting succulents and killing them occasionally.


  • Countries I’ve visited: Belgium, France, Hungary, Itally, Slovakia, Chech, Germany, Poland, the US, Russia and Montenegro.
  • Cities I've been living more than 100 days: Energodar, Kharkiv, and Kyiv (Ukraine), Santa Clara and San Jose (CA), and ... to be continued.
  • 5 favorite cities to visit: Budapest (Hungary), Rome (Italy), Rotterdam (Belgium), Krakow (Poland), Portland (Oregon, US).
  • Next destinations: ... let’s see ;)

Let's Work Together!

I am currently available for new opportunities!
Whether it is full-time or project-based work.

Please feel free to reach me on → LinkedIn or
send an email by using the button bellow.

Email Me